Mathematical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
61 eghaderi e.ghaderi@math.iut.ac.ir eghbal ghaderi PHD 0
62 ekazemi e.kazemi@math.iut.ac.ir ehsan Kazemi PHD 0
63 mkazeminooreddin m.kazeminooreddinvand@math.iut.ac.ir MAHSA KAZEMINOOREDDINVAND PHD 0
64 rezvankamali rezvan.kamali@math.iut.ac.ir rezvan kamali PHD 0
65 aakamali aa.kamali@math.iut.ac.ir Ali kabar Kamali Andani PHD 0
66 zmaleki z.maleki@math.iut.ac.ir Zeinab Maleki PHD 0
67 lmaherani l.maherani@math.iut.ac.ir Leila Maherani PHD 0
68 smohseni s.mohseni@math.iut.ac.ir sajad mohseni tekalo PHD 0
69 najmehmohammadian najmeh.mohammadian@math.iut.ac.ir najmeh mohammadian PHD 0
70 zmozafar z.mozafar@math.iut.ac.ir Zahra mozafar PHD 0
71 mmoghaddasi m.moghaddasi@math.iut.ac.ir masoud moghaddasi PHD 0
72 zohremousavi zohre.mousavi@math.iut.ac.ir zohre mousavi rizi PHD 0
73 smoomkesh s.moomkesh@math.iut.ac.ir shahla moomkesh PHD 0
74 mmiralaei m.miralaei@math.iut.ac.ir meysam miralaei PHD 0
75 zmiri z.miri@math.iut.ac.ir Zahra Miri PHD 0
76 mnajyesfahani m.najyesfahani@math.iut.ac.ir mahdieh najy esfahani PHD 0
77 mnasehi m.nasehi@math.iut.ac.ir mehri nasehinajafabadi PHD 0
78 hrnemati hr.nemati@math.iut.ac.ir Hamid Reza Nemati PHD 0
79 asgharnorouzi asghar.norouzi@math.iut.ac.ir Asghar Norouzi PHD 0
80 ehsanyavari ehsan.yavari@math.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Yavari PHD 0