Mathematical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
41 bbagheri b.bagheri@math.iut.ac.ir Behrooz Bagheri Gh. PHD 0
42 ebigdeli e.bigdeli@math.iut.ac.ir Ebrahim Bigdeli PHD 0
43 ssjafari ss.jafari@math.iut.ac.ir Seyede Somaye Jafari PHD 0
44 mhossinjani m.hossinjani@math.iut.ac.ir massoumeh hossinjani zamenjani PHD 0
45 smhoseini smhoseini@math.iut.ac.ir Sayyed Mohammad Hoseini PHD 0
46 ghoseini g.hoseini@math.iut.ac.ir Gholamhosein Hoseini PHD 0
47 akhademi a.khademi@math.iut.ac.ir amin khademi PHD 0
48 akhodadadpour a.khodadadpour@math.iut.ac.ir afsane khodadadpour PHD 0
49 kkhedri k.khedri@math.iut.ac.ir khatoon khedri PHD 0
50 mkheradmand m.kheradmand@math.iut.ac.ir mehdi kheradmand PHD 0
51 akbardavoodi akbar.davoodi@math.iut.ac.ir Akbar Davoodi PHD 0
52 zahrarahimi zahra.rahimi@math.iut.ac.ir zahra Rahimi PHD 0
53 zahrarezazadeh zahra.rezazadeh@math.iut.ac.ir zahra rezazade rahimabadi PHD 0
54 mrekabeslami m.rekabeslami@math.iut.ac.ir Morteza Rekab Eslami PHD 0
55 sroointan s.roointan@math.iut.ac.ir samira roointan PHD 0
56 mbzeraat mb.zeraat@math.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Bagher Zeraat Pishe PHD 0
57 shahmoradi shahmoradi@math.iut.ac.ir somayeh shahmoradi PHD 0
58 fatemeshafiei fateme.shafiei@math.iut.ac.ir fateme shafiei PHD 0
59 asaleh a.saleh@math.iut.ac.ir Akram Saleh PHD 0
60 vsamadihkaftary v.samadihkaftary@math.iut.ac.ir vahid samadi hkaftary PHD 0