Mathematical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
21 mgurabi m_gurabi@math.iut.ac.ir Mehdi Gurabi PHD 5
22 hbinaei h.binaei@math.iut.ac.ir hoda binaei PHD 5
23 zjannesari z.jannesari@math.iut.ac.ir zahra jannesari PHD 5
24 fkhoeini f.khoeini@math.iut.ac.ir farideh khoeini PHD 5
25 mshahsiah m.shahsiah@math.iut.ac.ir maryam shahsiah PHD 5
26 pmoghimi p.moghimi@math.iut.ac.ir Pegah moghimi PHD 5
27 malvand m.alvand@math.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Alvand PHD 3
28 mamooshahi m.amooshahi@math.iut.ac.ir Marzieh Amooshahi PHD 3
29 rahelehdastanpour raheleh.dastanpour@math.iut.ac.ir Raheleh Dastanpour PHD 2
30 maasadi ma.asadi@math.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Ali Asadi Msc 0
31 ffallah f.fallah@math.iut.ac.ir farshad fallah Msc 0
32 mohammadghasemi mohammad.ghasemi@math.iut.ac.ir mohammad ghasemi ghaleh ghasemi Msc 0
33 lmousavi l.mousavi@math.iut.ac.ir leila mousavi PHD 0
34 hadiahmadi hadiahmadi@math.iut.ac.ir hadi ahmadi PHD 0
35 mesfandani m.esfandani@math.iut.ac.ir maryam esfandani PHD 0
36 fashraf f.ashraf@math.iut.ac.ir firouzeh ashraf PHD 0
37 najmehakbari najmeh.akbari@math.iut.ac.ir najmeh akbari PHD 0
38 rakbaribeni r.akbaribeni@math.iut.ac.ir rahman akbari beni PHD 0
39 holad h.olad@math.iut.ac.ir Habib Olad PHD 0
40 bbagheri b.bagheri@math.iut.ac.ir Behrooz Bagheri Gh. PHD 0