Mathematical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 arezoomand arezoomand@math.iut.ac.ir majid arezoomand PHD 133
2 mahsakazemi mahsa.kazemi@math.iut.ac.ir Mahsa Kazemi PHD 129
3 mrostamzadeh m.rostamzadeh@math.iut.ac.ir Mahfouz Rostamzadeh PHD 85
4 fmokhtari f.mokhtari@math.iut.ac.ir Fatemh Mokhtari PHD 84
5 abakhsh a.bakhsh@math.iut.ac.ir Ali Bakhshalizadeh PHD 73
6 mkhorshidifar m.khorshidifar@math.iut.ac.ir MohammadMatin Khorshidifar Msc 54
7 sajadheidari sajad.heidari@math.iut.ac.ir sajad heidari PHD 51
8 arezumojiri arezu.mojiri@math.iut.ac.ir Arezou Mojiri PHD 48
9 azadehghasemi azadeh.ghasemi@math.iut.ac.ir Azadeh Ghasemi Fard PHD 44
10 fakhtari f_akhtari@math.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Akhtari PHD 30
11 syeganeh s.yeganeh@math.iut.ac.ir Somayeh Yeganeh PHD 30
12 adaneshvar a.daneshvar@math.iut.ac.ir Asghar Daneshvar PHD 22
13 spourkhajooei s.pourkhajooei@math.iut.ac.ir Samira Pourkhajouei PHD 21
14 hkheiri h.kheiri@math.iut.ac.ir hossein kheiri PHD 21
15 afshinzarei afshin.zarei@math.iut.ac.ir Afshin Zarei PHD 16
16 mrghanei mr.ghanei@math.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Ghanei Khoozani PHD 13
17 ndehghani n.dehghani@math.iut.ac.ir najmeh dehghani PHD 9
18 amofidian a.mofidian@math.iut.ac.ir Amir Abbas Mofidian Naeani PHD 9
19 zohreeskandari zohre.eskandari@math.iut.ac.ir Zohre Eskandari Shahraki PHD 7
20 mnajafian m.najafian@math.iut.ac.ir Mehrab Najafian Msc 5